Latest Products http://www.sabatradingcompany.in Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.sabatradingcompany.in Crockery Set http://www.sabatradingcompany.in/crockery-set.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most reliable Importers and Suppliers of the finest quality Crockery Set. The Crockery Set that we provide is manufactured in accordance to the set quality standards and by using high grade raw material. Electric Kitchen Appliances http://www.sabatradingcompany.in/electric-kitchen-appliances.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Importer and Supplier of a wide assortment of Electric Kitchen Appliances in the Indian market. The Electric Kitchen Appliances that we offer are procured from reliable vendors and conform to the set industrial standards. Induction Cooker http://www.sabatradingcompany.in/induction-cooker.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Importer and Supplier of an extensive range of Induction Cooker. The Induction Cooker that we provide is widely known for its high efficiency and durability. The Induction Cooker is portable and safe to use. It is manufactured from high grade metal to ensure longevity of the Induction Cooker. LED Light Fittings http://www.sabatradingcompany.in/led-light-fittings.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing and supplying the qualitative range of LED Light Fittings at the market leading prices. The LED Light Fittings that we provide are designed by experts and conform to the set industrial standards. These LED Light Fittings are a low-cost solution and are eco-friendly as well. LPG Gas Stove http://www.sabatradingcompany.in/lpg-gas-stove.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the recognized LPG Gas Stove Importer and Supplier in India. Our range of LPG Gas Stove is highly in demand due to its superior quality and great performance. The LPG Gas Stove that we provide is manufactured by conforming to the set industrial standards. Solar Panels http://www.sabatradingcompany.in/solar-panels.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of importing and supplying the highly efficient Solar Panels, which have longer life span. The Solar Panels that we offer are manufactured by using the high grade raw materials and conform to the set industrial standards.